Welcome to Weldon CE Primary School
Home Page

Weldon Church of EnglandPrimary School

Staff & Governors

Kirstin Howarth

Executive Headteacher of Weldon CE Primary School

Child Protection Lead and Designated Safeguarding Lead - Lesley Middleton

(Kirstin Howarth is our Safeguarding Lead in her absence)

Staff of Weldon CE Primary School
Lesley Middleton, Head of School & SENDCo
Claire Chambers, Lunchtime Supervisor
Debbie Sweeny, Lunchtime Supervisor & Cleaner
Debbie Watson, Lunchtime Supervisor
David Hole, Music Teacher
Elain Wilson, Teaching Assistant
Gaynor Kinloch, Teacher
Hollie Eady, ABM Catering Cook
Jacqui Balchin, Teaching Assistant
Jade Prentice, Teacher
Jane Toulson, Admin Assistant
Jim Ager, Teacher
John Middleton, Caretaker
Joy Still, Teaching Assistant
Juliet Kraftl, Teaching Assistant
Karen Paterson, Extended Services Manager
Kathryn Sambridge, Teaching Assistant
Kim Jackson, Teacher
Kirsty Davis, Admin Assistant
Lisa Christy, Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Lucy Gilbert, Teacher
Maria Gribben, Teacher
Morag Bendall, Teaching Assistant
Nicola Gumbeer, Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Nikki Herbert, Teaching Assistant & Lunchtime
Olivia Stewart, Teaching Assistant
Sammy Leask, Lunchtime Supervisor
Sean Osler, Teacher
Steve Hollingshurst, Teacher
Sue Bradley, Teaching Assistant
Tom Shipley, Teacher

Governors Of Weldon CE Primary School

David Brodie, MBE BSc, Chair + SEND Governor
Kirstin Howarth, Executive Headteacher
Lesley Middleton, Head of School + SENCo
Janet Player, GDPR Governor
Judith Spear, Website Audit Governor
Mark Walker, Safeguarding Governor